Online Presence webinar series begins!

The beginning of a three part series helping small business owners with their Online Presence.  Glenn Muske, NDSU and Connie Hancock, UNL Extension presented Crafting the Message on Thursday, January 9, 2014.

Here is a copy of the presentation for your convenience – Crafting the Message FINAL plus a link to the archived recording – Crafting the Message recording
Crafting the Message Resources

Mark your calendars for upcoming webinars

2nd Thursday, 2:00pm ET; 1:00pm CT; 12 pm MT; 11:00 am PThttp://connect.extension.iastate.edu/etc-cop

February 13 –Blogging for Food – Jennifer Lewis – The Soup to Nuts Resource for Artisan Food Entrepreneurs

March 13 – Incorporating Video into the Marketing Strategy – Jeremy Doan, Rolling Plains Adventures

Advertisements

One response to “Online Presence webinar series begins!

  1. Thank you for including a reference to @instapage in this article 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s