I don’t know what I don’t know!

If I could count how many times people have said to me – I don’t know what I don’t know so therefore I don’t know what to ask for – I would be rich!  This phrase has been asked so many times when teaching technology classes or having conversations around broadband adoption and utilization!

Well – we have created a webinar series to help you out to ‘know what you might need to know to be more efficient’!  The online ‘deck’ will focus on

  • technology trends
  • security issues
  • understanding the cloud and
  • utilizing the ecommerce tools

The webinar series begins on November 28, 10:00 a.m. CT/9:00 a.m. MT and you can find more information by clicking on broadband.nebraska.gov news page.

Leave a Reply

