Does Your Posts Matter?

Just finished reading this article on New Reputation Economy and it really got me to thinking about what I say and what I share and what I post in my reviews of other businesses and on my personal Social Media profiles!

Welcome to the New Reputation Economy was very insightful as to how when you post or share something online – it connects to just about everything!

We have said for along time that your ‘reputation’ online is something you have control over and now more than ever – being thoughtful about what you say and what others are saying about you can make or break your ‘call to action’ for your business!

So read on as the article provides ways to monitor your online reputation!

Leave a Reply

