Creating Valuable Content – eXtension webinar – Don’t Miss it!

January 13, 2011
Creating Valuable Content That Converts

Just creating a website and filling it with content (usually from our brochures) is simply not enough any more.  It’s important that you create content that is valuable to your audience and will lead them through a conversion process which will take them from just being a site visitor to someone who has a business relationship with you.  We will talk about content creation, frequency and how social media will play a part.

Scott Wild, WildInspire, Bismarck ND has been working in the computer industry for the past 15 years with experience ranging from software programming, corporate training, and internet marketing and consulting. He is passionate about the role that the Internet plays in marketing for profits and non-profits. He is a big believer in networking and generating ideas in a group setting.  http://www.wildinspire.com/

eXtension Entrepreneurs and Their Communities – ON-LINE PRESENCE Series 2011
Mark your calendars! The eXtension Entrepreneurship webinar series airs monthly on the second Thursday at 2:00pm (ET); 1:00pm (CT); 12:00pm (MT); 11:00am (PT).  Webinar access at http://connect.extension.iastate.edu/ecop

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s